Meet the team

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

Email: milos@enveseur.es
Telephone: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

Email: sara@enveseur.es
Telephone: +34 669 392 628

Zuzana Budveselova

Zuzana Budveselova


(UK / French / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: zuzana@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642077

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

Email: fabiano@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: alenka@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535438

Katka Begalova

Katka Begalova



Email: katkab@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535439

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: martina@envelopes.org

Lamia Zoubair


(French sales)

Email: lamia@enveseur.es

Elena Raducanu



Email: elena@enveseur.es
Telephone: 01628642904

Dario Rafeli


(Italian / Spanish Sales)

Email: dario@enveseur.es
Telephone: +39 348 693 1098

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

Email: miriam@enveseur.es

Renata Kajanova




Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

Email: erika@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 535435

Katarina Landorova


(Purchase Accounts)

Email: katarina@envelopes.org
Telephone: 01628 642027

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Daniel Riley




Martin Kubecek




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Kevin Civit Lavin




Estefanía García




Estela Rodríguez García




Keith Gallacher




Tamara Gonzalez




Carlos Medina


(Marketing Assistant)

Email: carlos@enveseur.es