Meet the team

Jamie Hayden

Jamie Hayden


(Managing Director)

Email: jamie@enveseur.com

Dóra Tamás

Dóra Tamás


(Sales and Customer Service Supervisor)

Email: dora@enveseur.com

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Head of Administration)

Email: sara@enveseur.com
Telephone: +34 669 392 628

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Sales Assistant)

Email: adrian@enveseur.com

Ewa Jurczak

Ewa Jurczak


(Sales Assistant)

Email: ewa@enveseur.com

Judith Koolloos

Judith Koolloos


(Sales Assistant)

Email: judith@enveseur.com

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz

Elena Rodríguez Ortiz


(Sales Assistant)

Email: elena@enveseur.com

Gisela Costa

Gisela Costa


(Sales Assistant)

Email: gisela@enveseur.com

Lilibeth Gómez

Lilibeth Gómez


(Sales Assistant)

Email: lilibeth@enveseur.com

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova



Email: martina@enveseur.com

Nigel Dunn


(Sales)

Email: nigel.dunn@enveseur.com

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu


(Print Operator & Sales Assistant)

Email: jorge@enveseur.com

Marc Bosque

Marc Bosque


(Print & Design Operator)

Email: Marc.Bosque@enveseur.com

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(General Manager)

Email: dario@enveseur.com

Sílvia Macías

Sílvia Macías


(Sales Assistant)

Email: silvia@enveseur.com

Amparo Atienza Villareal

Amparo Atienza Villareal


(Shopping Assistant)

Email: amparo@enveseur.com

Noemi Melero Diaz

Noemi Melero Diaz


(Accountant)

Email: noemi@enveseur.com

Lorena Mora

Lorena Mora


(Administration Assistant)

Email: lorena@enveseur.com

Sigrid Contioso Lloreda

Sigrid Contioso Lloreda


(Administration Assistant)

Email: sigrid@enveseur.com

Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau



Email: sergi@enveseur.com

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez



Email: jose@enveseur.com

Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García



Email: estela@enveseur.com

Mohammed Boulman

Mohammed Boulman




Libor Budvesel

Libor Budvesel



Email: libor@lempac.sk

Simona Freus


(Picker)

Email: Simona.Freus@lempac.sk

Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan


(IT Supervisor & Developer)

Email: alex@enveseur.com
Telephone: +34 936 068 828

Moisés Roig

Moisés Roig


(IT Technician and Developer)

Email: moises@enveseur.com

Pol Muriana

Pol Muriana


(IT Technician)

Email: pol@enveseur.com

Jordi Raventós

Jordi Raventós


(Marketing Manager)

Email: jordi@enveseur.com

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Marketing coordinator)

Email: miriam@enveseur.com

Joel Chacón

Joel Chacón



Email: joel@enveseur.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez


(Compliance and HR Officer)

Email: tamara@enveseur.com